ALUMNI AND UNIVERSITY EVENTS

Alumni Event Calendar
Calendar View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
Wed: Jan 26, 2022 (Today)  Show Event Filter
Alumni Event Calendar
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Webinars

Student and staff member talking at tableView recorded educational webinars and resources through the Lifelong Lakers program, brought to you by experts in the Roosevelt community.

Roosevelt's Podcast

Ali Podcast Our "And Justice for All" podcast explores the relationship between education and justice, and the transformative power of inclusive education. 

University Events 

Campus EditVisit the University events calendar for all campus happenings. From college lectures to career events, you're welcome as a Roosevelt alum!

Ways To Give


Upcoming Events

Creating Compelling Resumes Workshop
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Strategies for Internship & Job SearchEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 -
Tue, 08 Feb 2022

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Let’s Find Your Perfect Match
Wed, 09 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Nonprofit Leaders on How You Can Make an Impact
Thu, 10 Feb 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Topics Facing Black Women
Thu, 17 Feb 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Basics of Individual Tax Preparation
Tue, 22 Feb 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Black History Month Keynote: Spencer Paysinger
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

A Celebration of Black Music
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Networking: Requesting and Conducting Informational Interviews
Thu, 24 Feb 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Recent Events

New Graduate Networking Night Winter Class of '21
Thu, 13 Jan 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Print View