ALUMNI AND UNIVERSITY EVENTS

Alumni Event Calendar
Calendar View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
Mon: Apr 19, 2021 (Today)  Show Event Filter
Alumni Event Calendar
No Events Found
Webinars

Student and staff member talking at tableView recorded educational webinars and resources throught the Lifelong Lakers program, brought to you by experts in the Roosevelt community.

Roosevelt's Podcast

Ali Podcast Our "And Justice for All" podcast explores the relationship between education and justice, and the transformative power of inclusive education. 

University Events 

Campus EditVisit the University events calendar for all campus happenings. From college lectures to career events, you're welcome as a Roosevelt alum!

Ways To Give


Upcoming Events

FY21 Earth Day: RU Alumni Talk Sustainability 1
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

FY21 Earth Day: RU Alumni Talk Sustainability 2
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Young Professionals Association Virtual Book Club
Thu, 22 Apr 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

FY21 Beyond the Box: Best Body Language Practices
Tue, 27 Apr 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Commencement 2021
Thu, 06 May 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The YPA Working Lunch SeriesEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 17 May 2021 -
Thu, 20 May 2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Recent Events

Understanding the Introvert
Thu, 18 Mar 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

FY21 A Woman's Struggle for Gender & Racial Equity
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

FY21 Cybersecurity Tips
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fireside Chat: On the Operation of Modern Financial Markets
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Willis Tower Watson Virtual Presentation
Wed, 31 Mar 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

State of the University
Thu, 01 Apr 2021
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM

FY21 Women's Leadership Spring Book Read
Tue, 06 Apr 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Print View